Links – Literary / Poetry Publications – Poets – Poetry Submit List

Poetry Submit To List

Publications – online and/or print or both.
Publishers – sole or publications or both.

Academy of American Poets – https://poets.org/academy-american-poets

Alice James Books – https://www.alicejamesbooks.org/

Allegro Poetry Magazine – https://www.allegropoetry.org/

American Poetry Journal – https://www.apjpoetry.org/

Anhinga Press – http://www.anhingapress.org/

Anthropocene Poetry – https://www.anthropocenepoetry.org/

Autumn House Press – https://www.autumnhouse.org/

Autumn Sky Poetry Daily – https://autumnskypoetrydaily.com/

Barren Magazine – https://barrenmagazine.com/

Best New Poets – http://bestnewpoets.org/

Black Lawrence Press – https://blacklawrencepress.com/

Black Mountain Press – https://theblackmountainpress.com/

Blue Mountain Review – https://www.southerncollectiveexperience.com/the-blue-mountain-review/

BOA Editions – https://www.boaeditions.org/

Beloit Poetry Journal – https://www.bpj.org/

Borderlands: Texas Poetry Review – https://www.borderlands.org/

Burnside Review – http://burnsidereview.org/

Bull City Press – https://bullcitypress.com/

Coachella Review – http://thecoachellareview.com/wordpress/

CavanKerry Press – https://cavankerrypress.org/

The Citron Review – https://citronreview.com/

Comstock Review – http://comstockreview.org/

Copper Nickel – http://copper-nickel.org/

The Courtship Of Winds – https://www.thecourtshipofwinds.org/

Crazyhorse – https://crazyhorse.cofc.edu/

The Dewdrop – https://thedewdrop.org/

Diode Editions – https://www.diodeeditions.com/

Dreamers Creative Writing – https://www.dreamerswriting.com/

Dust Poetry Magazine – https://www.dustpoetry.co.uk/

Eclectica Magazine – http://www.eclectica.org/

Encircle Publications – https://encirclepub.com/

Finishing Line Press – https://www.finishinglinepress.com/

Fjords Review – https://www.fjordsreview.com/

The Florida Review – https://floridareview.cah.ucf.edu/

The Frost Place – https://frostplace.org/

Frontier Poetry – https://www.frontierpoetry.com/

Ghost City Press – https://ghostcitypress.com/

Ghost Heart Literary Journal – https://www.ghostheartliteraryjournal.com/

Glass City Press – http://www.glass-poetry.com/

The Goodlife Review – https://thegoodlifereview.com/

Gulf Stream Magazine – https://gulfstreamlitmag.com/

Gyroscope Review – https://www.gyroscopereview.com/

The Halcyone – http://www.thehalcyone.com/

Harvard Review – https://www.harvardreview.org/

The Hellebore – https://thehellebore.com/

High Plains Register – https://highplainsregisterlccc.com/

Homebound Publications – https://homeboundpublications.com/

The Hunger A Journalhttps://www.thehungerjournal.com/

Juke Joint – https://www.jukejointmag.com/

Levee Magazine – https://leveemag.com/

Little Stone Journal – https://www.littlestonejournal.co.uk/

Main Street Rag – https://www.mainstreetrag.com/

Maine Review – http://mainereview.com/

Meridian – http://www.readmeridian.org/

Midway Journal – http://midwayjournal.com/

Misfit Magazine – http://misfitmagazine.net/

Night Heron Barks – https://nightheronbarks.com/

The North Magazine – https://poetrybusiness.co.uk/the-north-magazine/

Okay Donkey – https://okaydonkeymag.com/

Omnidawn – https://www.omnidawn.com/

Palette Poetry – https://www.palettepoetry.com/

Paper Dragon – https://drexelpaperdragon.com/

Passengers Journal – https://passengersjournal.com/

The Poetry Box – https://thepoetrybox.com/

Poetry and Places – https://poetryandplaces.com/

Poetry Society of America – https://poetrysociety.org/

Poetry Super Highway – https://www.poetrysuperhighway.com/psh/

Portland Review – http://portlandreview.org/

Quarterly West – https://www.quarterlywest.com/

The Rappahannock Review – https://rappahannockreview.com/

Red Hen Press – https://redhen.org/

Riverhawk – https://sites.google.com/a/wvup.edu/riverhawk/home

Rootstock Publishing – https://www.rootstockpublishing.com/

Ruminate Magazine – https://www.ruminatemagazine.com/

Rust and Moth – https://rustandmoth.com/

Sand Journal – https://sandjournal.com/

The Sea Letter – https://thesealetter.com/

The Shore Poetry – https://www.theshorepoetry.org/

Sixth Finch – http://sixthfinch.com/

Song of the San Joaquin – https://www.chaparralpoets.org/SSJsubmissionGuide.html

Southern Poetry Review – https://www.southernpoetryreview.org/

The Stillwater Review Рhttps://sussex.edu/bjspoetry

The Sun Magazine – https://www.thesunmagazine.org/

Sundress Publications – http://www.sundresspublications.com/

SurVision Magazine – http://www.survisionmagazine.com/

Tahoma Literary Review – https://tahomaliteraryreview.com/

Terrapin Books – https://www.terrapinbooks.com/

Thimble Literary Magazine – https://www.thimblelitmag.com/

Thirty West Publishing – https://www.thirtywestph.com/

Tinderbox Poetry Journal – https://tinderboxpoetry.com/

Tin House – https://tinhouse.com/

Toasted Cheese Literary Journal – https://tclj.toasted-cheese.com/

Tule Review – http://www.sacramentopoetrycenter.com/publications/tule-review/

Tupelo Press – https://www.tupelopress.org/

Tupelo Quarterly – https://www.tupeloquarterly.com/

Ugly Duckling Presse – https://uglyducklingpresse.org/

Underwood Press – http://underwoodpress.com/

Up the Staircase Quarterly – https://www.upthestaircase.org/

Vagabond City – https://vagabondcitylit.com/

Virginia Quarterly Review – https://www.vqronline.org/

The Walled City Journal – https://walledcityjournal.com/

The Wayfarer – https://thewayfarer.homeboundpublications.com/

West Texas Literary Review – https://westtexasreview.com/

White Pine Press – https://www.whitepine.org/

Wild Roof Journal – https://wildroofjournal.com/

Young Ravens Literary Review – http://www.youngravensliteraryreview.org/